Removing/deleting a schedule
You can delete a schedule by clicking the trash icon in the schedule card.
What will removing an assignment do?
If you have not clicked Publish, any new Assignments you have created are in Draft and nothing will be distributed unless published. Removing any new assignment has no consequence.
An assignment that is Published (one of its time criteria is past) may still have some of its distribution modified.
|Email is pending||Removing will stop the email from being sent to the selected lists|| |
|Email is sent||You cannot un-send an email. The link in the email to the player will be inactive.|| |
|Availability is pending||Removing will prevent those recipients from seeing it in their Player|| |
|Availability is past||It will remain in their Player unless you delete the release.|| |
* Server processes and timing may not be exact across all world
regions. To stop distribution entirely, it's best to Suspend the release.